Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey CA United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London ON Canada
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.