Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachana Konda rachana.konda@hotmail.com SECUNDERABAD IN-AP India
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Pricilla Chang sjyeverlove@163.com
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.