Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Patricia Jones birthcare@aol.com Houston Texas United States
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London Ontario Canada
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley California United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington Washington United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford California United States
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville California United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs California United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.