Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy-La-Garenne FR-J92 France
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Michelle Mills michelle.e.mills@gmail.com
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.