Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.