Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.