Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kayla Frawley ms.kaylaqfrawley@gmail.com
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Karen Mulder karenmulder@gmail.com
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.