Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ling Chan Huang amar_huang@yahoo.com
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Liliana Ospina lilyospina30@yahoo.com
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.