Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa CA United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.