Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland OR United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.