Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Liliana Ospina lilyospina30@yahoo.com
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Larry Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Kristy Hansford kristy.hansford@gmail.com Port elgin ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Kris Bascomb bascomb5@tpg.com.au
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.