Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Linda Rogers energydoc@email.com Los Angeles United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont California United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell Washington United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Lea Ann Goettsch leaanngoettsch@gmail.com San Antonio Texas United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK New York United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lauren Brown drlaurenjbrown@gmail.com Concord Massachusetts United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction Virginia United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone North Carolina United States
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.