Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa CA United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.