Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London ON Canada
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.