Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.