Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Hatice Cizmecioglu Keretli haticecizmecioglu@gmail.com
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Longmont CO United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.