Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com AUSTIN TX United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.