Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Angelina Lee ayklee2@yahoo.com
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Ye (CG) LIng 20596589@qq.com
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.