Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Angela McClelland Calmbirth.at.the.nest@gmail.com Bodalla AU-NSW Australia
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.