Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Lori Nicholson lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com Olney Maryland United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Maureen Oneil mmoneil@gmail.com Corte Madera California United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Mar Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Fairfax California United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO Texas United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD United Kingdom
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.