Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas California United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael California United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham North Carolina United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
Caitlin Philips cp09cp@gmail.com Los Angeles United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands California United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield Connecticut United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Madeline Powers madeline.powers@gmail.com Farmington New Mexico United States
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.