Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee WI United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com ─░stanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.