Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Angela Peeters info@family-lab.nl
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com ─░stanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.