Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com ─░stanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.