Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá CO-BDC Colombia
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey CA United States
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.