Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate GB-NYK United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.