Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.