Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.