Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.