Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row East Sussex United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol California United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork Virginia United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave Treviso Italy
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver Washington United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE Ohio United States
Roxanne Spring svmidwifery@att.net Carnation Washington United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks California United States
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Fr. Philaret Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington Kansas United States
Susan Terwilliger alaskabirthing@aol.com Eagle River Alaska United States
Sarah Theismann stheismann@yahoo.com Aptos California United States
Rebecca Thompson tcpproj@gmail.com Palm Harbor Florida United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington Ontario Canada
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.