Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.