Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale California United States
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor Michigan United States
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Angela Ward awardingreward@gmail.com Burien WA United States
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego California United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia, Bellingham, Friday Harbor, WA WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.