Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.