Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.