Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.