Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington NY United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com ON Canada
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.