Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego California United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia, Bellingham, Friday Harbor, WA WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton Washington United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward California United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com Ontario Canada
Dominique Yarritu mnt2fly@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.