Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.