Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glascow United Kingdom
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON Australia
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford California United States
Lynn Comley lynn.comley@gmail.com Simi Valley California United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach Virginia United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond Washington United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah Washington United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City New Mexico United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.