Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.