Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.