Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Cranky Cucumber ccumberbatch@protonmail.com Huntsville AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy-La-Garenne FR-J92 France
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Sally Dear-Healey researchedu@birthpsychology.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.