Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.