Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.