Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood California United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Alison Hazelbaker AlisonHaze@aol.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley California United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Nathalie Hendleman Nhendleman@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville California United States
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell Washington United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.