Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.