Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.