Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle Washington United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION Texas United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa California United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
Patricia Jones birthcare@aol.com Houston Texas United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Jennie Joseph jjmidwife1@gmail.com Winter Garden Florida United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Des Moines Iowa United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Trinec Czech Republic
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland Washington United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.