Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Helena Hentz info@dreambirth.com.au
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.