Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Nathalie Hendleman Nhendleman@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.