Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.