Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ye (CG) LIng 20596589@qq.com
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Angelina Lee ayklee2@yahoo.com
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Padmakanti Kulkarni pk4497_nagar@yahoo.com
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Rachana Konda rachana.konda@hotmail.com SECUNDERABAD IN-AP India
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.