Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.