Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Nathalie Hendleman Nhendleman@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.