Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.