Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Alison Greene-Barton agb@greenebartons.com Ojai California United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sylvia Goodman sylviagoodman@comcast.net Mill Valley California United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Lea Ann Goettsch leaanngoettsch@gmail.com San Antonio Texas United States
Bianca Goes-Presenses bianca.presenses@hotmail.com ALKMAAR Netherlands
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Namita Gill npearce@bigpond.net.au Hawthorn East Victoria Australia
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich Zurich Switzerland
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter Florida United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington District Of Columbia United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Malika Rani Freedman malikarani108@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.