Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle WA United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.