Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale California United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai California United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London Ontario Canada
Gay Bentre gay@drgaybentre.com Cranston Rhode Island United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Cherisse Basquin earlyimprints@btinternet.com Crail United Kingdom
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide South Australia Australia
Sandra Bardsley president@birthpsychology.com Talent Oregon United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai California United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Margaret Balhoff innerbalancept@gmail.com Louisville Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.