Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa CA United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.