Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola California United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Linda Rogers energydoc@email.com Los Angeles United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland Colorado United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Edna Rivera edlusapr@aol.com CAGUAS Puerto Rico
Ambar Rivera ambar.rivera@gmail.com Mayaguez Puerto Rico United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction Virginia United States
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Lisa Reagan Lisa@Reagan.net Toano Virginia United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Romy Rapaport mothernaturebirth@yahoo.com Malibu California United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.