Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.