Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock North Carolina United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville California United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo Washington United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai California United States
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Sarah Theismann stheismann@yahoo.com Aptos California United States
Romualdas Semeta semetar@takas.lt 51421 Kaunas Lithuania
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row East Sussex United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.