Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Dominique Yarritu mnt2fly@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Monica Miron morella.miron@gmail.com Piatra Neamt RO-NE Romania
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington NC United States
Lyni Sargent lynisargent@outlook.com Leicestershire GB-LEC United Kingdom
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com Daly City CA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Hong Yali 12110721@qq.com Ha'er Bin CN-23 China
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Rebecca Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Yuko Igarashi info@clear-mind.net Hiratsuka JP-14 Japan
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Gatra Mallard thegatra@gmail.com Decatur, GA United States
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.