Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.