Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.