Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Elizabeth Smith hhmcesmith@gmail.com Rough and Ready CA United States
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Prev1234515Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.