Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Prev1234518Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.