Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington NC United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Tian Jing 178433850@qq.com
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com Palmdale CA United States
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com Daly City CA United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Prev1234511Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.