Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Fr. Philaret Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe Texas United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai California United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Patricia Jones birthcare@aol.com Houston Texas United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City California United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
Sandra Bardsley president@birthpsychology.com Talent Oregon United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland Colorado United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma California United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland Oregon United States
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael California United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto California United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.