Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Yuko Igarashi info@clear-mind.net Hiratsuka JP-14 Japan
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Gatra Mallard thegatra@gmail.com Decatur, GA United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Finn Po finnpo@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Martine Bökkers info@jegeboorteinkaart.nl Raalte NL-OV Netherlands
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Pam Rossio pamrossio@hotmail.com Talent OR United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.