Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mona Browne monabrownetherapy@gmail.com New York New York United States
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville Pennsylvania United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach Virginia United States
Gay Bentre gay@drgaybentre.com Cranston Rhode Island United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Kathi Moon kmoon711@msn.com Durham North Carolina United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glascow United Kingdom
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Alex Lobba alobba@gmail.com Ventura California United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington Kansas United States
Susan Laing susanlaing@internode.on.net Heathfield South Australia Australia
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.