Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchelldnp@gmail.com mesa AZ United States
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Sabrina Islam sabrina.a.islam@gmail.com Duncan BC Canada
Sunshine Tomlin home.birth@comcast.net Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.