Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.