Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate GB-NYK United Kingdom
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.