Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.