Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.