Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com AUSTIN TX United States
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.