Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone North Carolina United States
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont California United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream New York United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor New York United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington Ontario Canada
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham North Carolina United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline Washington United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD United Kingdom
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley California United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin California United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction Virginia United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.