Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.