Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.