Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Psychologist
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Serge Lazard mslxl@hotmail.com Gubbio IT-PG Italy
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jaroslav Jerry Vlcek vlcek.jerry@gmail.com West Vancouver BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Filmmaker
  • Professor
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
YOGESH JOSHI drjoshiyogesh@gmail.com PUNE IN-MM India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.