Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.