Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock California United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward California United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland California United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor Michigan United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside California United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.