Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City New Mexico United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI Ohio United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs Colorado United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford California United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.