Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.