Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com
Aoife Menton aoifemmenton@gmail.com Dublin IE-DB Ireland
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.