Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Jacobsen susan.jacobsen@yahoo.com Fountain CO United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
E. Thomas Costello etcostello@gmail.com Naples FL United States
Rosemary Most rmostcreative@aol.comrosemary CULVER CITY CA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Mary Betsellie sacredspacebirth@gmail.com Huntington Station NY United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
NAIMA BOND naimabond06@gmail.com East Point GA United States
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es M√ľnchen DE-BY Germany
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Johanna Horn johannalynn.mtbc@gmail.com Ashburn VA United States
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.