Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Kreed Revere kreedrevere@gmail.com Federal Way WA United States
Nora Swan-Foster noraswanfoster@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Catherine Leaf Mohawkmidwife@yahoo.com Cornwall Island ON Canada
Edna Rivera edlusapr@gmail.com Caguas PR Puerto Rico
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pastor
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kenyon Taylor kenyontaylor22@mac.com Sedona AZ United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
manuele meneghel manuelmeneghel@gmail.com musile di piave IT-VE Italy
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Occupational Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ashley Makan bodhibirthandwellness@gmail.com Travelers Rest SC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Alicia Contreras aliciacontreras@me.com Mill Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Fernanda Perez fernandat85@gmail.com Melbourne AU-VIC Australia
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Maggie McCarthy maggiemccarthy723@gmail.com Winter Springs FL United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Midwife
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Budapest HU-BU Hungary
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.