Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glasgow GB-EDU United Kingdom
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Marjorie Mcknight mbmcknight@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Susan McLaughlin susan@alignforhealth.com Salt Lake City UT United States
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton IL United States
Karin de Jonge bibione.babyenkind@gmail.com Kampen NL-OV Netherlands
Marinus Verdult rien.verdult@outlook.be Borgloon BE-VLI Belgium
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Gurugram IN-HR India
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Shelley Campbell chalc@aol.com Colfax CA United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Catherine McGovern Drcmcgovern@gmail.com Pacific Grove CA United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley MN United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
saliha erdogan psikosb@gmail.com konya TR-KON Turkey
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.