Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol California United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael California United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon California United States
Maureen Oneil mmoneil@gmail.com Corte Madera California United States
Cherisse Basquin earlyimprints@btinternet.com Crail United Kingdom
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle Washington United States
Roxanne Spring svmidwifery@att.net Carnation Washington United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Francesca Felici francescaromana99@yahoo.com Rio De Janeiro Brazil
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Des Moines Iowa United States
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Trinec Czech Republic
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego California United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Lisa Reagan Lisa@Reagan.net Toano Virginia United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs California United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Caitlin Philips cp09cp@gmail.com Los Angeles United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.