Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa CA United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.