Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich Zurich Switzerland
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York New York United States
Margaret Balhoff innerbalancept@gmail.com Louisville Colorado United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa California United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Jenny Mullan jenny@mullan.com End Earls Barton Northampton United Kingdom
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Lynn Comley lynn.comley@gmail.com Simi Valley California United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Lori Nicholson lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com Olney Maryland United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
Rose (Wo Oi) Kwok mustardseedpcs@gmail.com Kowloon China
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.