Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.