Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.