Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.