Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
Rose (Wo Oi) Kwok mustardseedpcs@gmail.com Kowloon China
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
William H Kautz whkautz99@gmail.com Praha 4 Czech Republic
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield Connecticut United States
Bianca Goes-Presenses bianca.presenses@hotmail.com ALKMAAR Netherlands
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Romy Rapaport mothernaturebirth@yahoo.com Malibu California United States
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide South Australia Australia
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford Somerset United Kingdom
Edna Rivera edlusapr@aol.com CAGUAS Puerto Rico
Shaina Levee birthpassage@gmail.com Waterbury Vermont United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.