Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glasgow GB-EDU United Kingdom
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Silvane Vasconcelos silvane.vasconcelos@gmail.com CURITIBA BR-PR Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Dr. Kalpana Gangawane kgangawane@gmail.com Aurangabad IN-MM India
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Kitty Hagenbach kittyhagenbach@gmail.com Ashurst Wood GB-WSX United Kingdom
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Gurugram IN-HR India
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Rachana Konda rachana.konda@hotmail.com SECUNDERABAD IN-AP India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.