Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Larry Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.