Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Juliana Gavranich Juliana@nurturingmother.com.au Floreat AU-WA Australia
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Aiva Bundzena-Ervika aiva.bundzena@gmail.com Druva LV-SAL Latvia
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.