Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Maram Hakim MD,MA doctormaram@gmail.com Beirut Beirut Lebanon
  • Author/Speaker
  • Physician
  • Breathworker
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Music Therapist
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Rhonda Morgan rhonda@infantmassage.institute Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Life Coach
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Marcos CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
  • Kinesiologist
Norma Escalante parteracaracola@gmail.com Jalisco MX-MEX Mexico
  • Midwife
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Physician
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga SE-ST Sweden
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Craniosacral Therapist
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Aleksandra Andrzejczak aleksandraandrzejczak.mail@gmail.com Konstantynów Łódzki, Polska PL-LO Poland
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
  • Childbirth Educator
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Neerja Thergaonkar drthergaonkarneerja@gmail.com MUMBAI IN-MM India
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Behavioral Therapist
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shirley Ward shirley@shirleyward.org Killaloe IE-CL Ireland
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Leubgythe Holm, Ph.D, PPNE holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Melissa Ekstrom dolphindoulas@yahoo.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Eisenecker jennifer@panakaya.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
  • Naturopath
  • Birth Doula
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Danielle Kempers danielle@happiest-baby.com Schagen NL-NH Netherlands
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
  • Registered Nurse
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Prev1234511Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.