Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Maram Hakim MD,MA doctormaram@gmail.com Beirut Beirut Lebanon
  • Author/Speaker
  • Physician
  • Breathworker
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Music Therapist
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Rhonda Morgan rhonda@infantmassage.institute Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Life Coach
Nina Kaur info@centeringfamilies.com Edgewater NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Flavia Previtali lic.flaviaprevitali@gmail.com Brownsville TX United States
  • Psychologist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Leubgythe Holm, Ph.D, PPNE holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Melissa Ekstrom dolphindoulas@yahoo.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Eisenecker jennifer@panakaya.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
  • Naturopath
  • Birth Doula
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
MARINA LAURA SPROVIERI marinavieri@gmail.com MADRID ES-MD Spain
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Muriel Fassora info@murielfassora.ch Rolle CH-VD Switzerland
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
José van der Haven info@josevanderhaven.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.