Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Aurora Bisson-Montpetit smaranawellness@gmail.com Coquitlam BC Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Somatic Practitioner
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Folsom CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.